Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Funeral Gallery Page

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Wedding Gallery Page

Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Reviews for Marshall's Florist

At Marshall's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Please refer to my customer experience comments above.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2021

Flowers are beautiful, arrived at requested time and gentlemen who delivered them was lovely - helped to make my sister's 50th birthday a lovely day. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Croft - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2021

Faultless service, good quality rapid and friendly service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2021

Perfect service and super quick delivery. Flowers are beautiful -1st class all round.

5/5

Mrs Hough - D2f Review

23rd Aug, 2021

Great service from start to finish

5/5

Mr Wilson - D2f Review

9th Aug, 2021

Order ref:2389663. On the 6th of August just gone, thank you so much for putting a smile on my daughter???s face that hasn???t been there for a long time. It was her 55th birthday and I wanted to surprise her. Once again thank you and to everyone involved. Ms. Prattley.

5/5

Ms Prattley - D2f Review

7th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers and service everytime, time thought and care put into the flower arrangements, cannot recommend this florist enough - it???s 5 stars every time from me ????????????????????????????

5/5

Mrs Harding - D2f Review

2nd Aug, 2021

Excellent service .. ordered and delivered with in the hour .. would highly recommend

5/5

Mrs Brogan - D2f Review

31st Jul, 2021

Delivered early the next day and told they was beautiful

5/5

Sharon - D2f Review

29th Jul, 2021

Ordered flowers for a funeral. Lovely staff both on the phone and in person. The flowers were just what we wanted and more put together beautifully, Thank you so much. ????

5/5

Em - Facebook

5th Mar, 2021